Album and single releases on Nobel Records

Stacks Image 75
DON’T THINK (single)
Don´t Think is a single (alternative version) from the album Kimhye K&M Sessions. "Don't Think" is a story about how a love relationship is not necessarily the best for you. How you can become dependent on someone else's confirmation to feel valuable.
Stacks Image 77
K&M SESSIONS (album)
The collaboration between Kimhye Iversen og Morten F. Augustinius during 2012-2013 has resulted KIMHYE K&M Sessions, where "K" is Kimhye and "M" is Morten Fjoess Augustinius. KIMHYE is fronting K&M Sessions Album as "the" artist.

The album consists of 13 songs covering a wide array of genres and styles (jazz, pop, disco, electronica, raggae to dub step). The album is an extract of what was found during studio sessions where playfulness and openness towards different musical styles served as a leading star. This project has been a cool journey where everything is done by Kimhye Iversen and Morten F. Augustinius, (exept piano on "Finally Found" by Trond Lien).
Stacks Image 98